PeaceHealth Board of Directors

PeaceHealth is guided by the PeaceHealth Board of Directors and by regional Governing Boards in each of our five service areas in Oregon, Washington and Alaska. These volunteer board members are community leaders who fully partner with PeaceHealth  in making and supporting decisions based on our Mission and Values as well as our Vision for the organization—that every PeaceHealth patient receives safe, evidence-based, compassionate care: every time, every touch.  Our regional Governing Boards are also charged with setting policy regarding quality, stewardship, planning, community service and advocacy.

PeaceHealth Board of Directors

Brett Bryant

Market Executive,
Heritage Bank

Norah Clarke, CSJP
Executive Director,
Saint Anne's Home

Robert De Vita

Life Consulting

Margaret Dimond, CSJP
Professor Emeritus,
University of Washington

Anne Hayes, CSJP
CSJP Congregational
Leadership Team

Lee Kearney

Dieter Morich, MD


Andrea Nenzel, CSJP

Chair, First Vice President, PeaceHealth,
& Congregation Leader Designee

Gretchen Pierce

President, General Manager, Hult & Associates LLC

Ron Prill  


Kathleen Pruitt, CSJP


Carol Sheridan

Vice President & Chief Nurse Executive, Sacred Heart Medical Center in Spokane, WA

Roland Trenouth, MD